Complete IIT AIEEE ICSE ISC PMT help forum
This is a free help Forum for Indian Students.
Complete IIT AIEEE ICSE ISC PMT help forum

Complete help forum for students preparing for icse iit aieee cbse pmt and other related exams.Stay updated about all 2011 exams.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  India NewsIndia News  
Keywords
Latest topics
Top posters
abhas
 
Anu..i luv icse...:)
 
G-7
 
siya
 
Candy
 
jOhNy
 
Apurva
 
WinRrule
 
ambili
 
saif
 



Search if you can't find it here

ISC 2010 Final Exam timetable / time table / schedule

View previous topic View next topic Go down
AuthorMessage
abhas
Active member
Active member
avatar


PostSubject: ISC 2010 Final Exam timetable / time table / schedule Tue Jan 19, 2010 8:41 pm

INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMINATION, MARCH 2010
TIMETABLE
Kindly note for the ISC March 2010 Examination, fixed dates for conduct of practical examinations have been allocated for the
subjects Art (Papers 1 to 5), Home Science, Fashion Designing, Indian Music Hindustani and Indian Music Carnatic.

Day & Date Time Subject/Paper Duration
Monday, February 15 9.00 A.M. Physics Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, February 17 9.00 A.M. Chemistry Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Saturday, February 20 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 1 2 hrs.
Monday, February 22 9.00 A.M. Biology Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, February 24 9.00 A.M. Computer Science Paper 2 (Practical)
Planning Session
Examination Session
3 hrs.
Thursday, February 25 9.00 A.M.
10.30 A.M.
Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) Planning Session
Art Paper 2
1 hr.
2 hrs.
Friday, February 26 9.00 A.M. Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) Examination Session 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 03 2.00 P.M. English Paper 1 2 hrs.
Thursday, March 04 2.00 P.M. English Paper 2 2 hrs.
Friday, March 05 9.00 A.M. Biotechnology Paper 2 (Practical)
Art Paper 3
3 hrs.
2 hrs.
Saturday, March 06 2.00 P.M. Sociology 3 hrs.
Monday, March 08 2.00 P.M. Environmental Education Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, March 09 9.00 A.M. Fashion Designing Paper 2 (Practical)
Indian Music Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)
Indian Music Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.
20 minutes for each candidate
20 minutes for each candidate
Wednesday, March 10 2.00 P.M. Political Science 3 hrs.
Thursday, March 11 2.00 P.M. Physics Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.
Friday, March 12 2.00 P.M. Commerce 3 hrs.
Saturday, March 13 2.00 P.M. Literature in English 3 hrs.
Monday, March 15 2.00 P.M. Geography Paper 1 (Theory)
Fashion Designing Paper 1 (Theory)
Electricity & Electronics
3 hrs.
3 hrs.
3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 17 2.00 P.M. Accounts

3 hrs.
Thursday, March 18 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 4 3 hrs.
Friday, March 19 2.00 P.M. Computer Science Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Saturday, March 20 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 5 3 hrs.
Monday, March 22 2.00 P.M. Mathematics
Business Mathematics
3 hrs.
3 hrs.
Tuesday, March 23 2.00 P.M. Home Science Paper 1 (Theory)
Geom. & Mechanical Drawing
Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 1 (Theory)
Indian Music Carnatic Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.
3 hrs.
3 hrs.
3 hrs.
Thursday, March 25 2.00 P.M. Chemistry Paper 1 (Theory)
History
3 hrs.
3 hrs.
Friday, March 26 2.00 P.M. Business Studies 3 hrs.
Saturday, March 27 2.00 P.M. Psychology 3 hrs.
Monday, March 29 2.00 P.M. Indian/Foreign Languages
Classical languages
3 hrs.
3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 31 2.00 P.M. Biology Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, April 06 2.00 P.M. Environmental Science
Biotechnology Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs.
3 hrs.
Wednesday, April 07 2.00 P.M. Economics 3 hrs.
Thursday, April 08 2.00 P.M. Physical Education Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.

IMPORTANT NOTES:
1. In addition to the time indicated on the timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes time is given for reading the question paper.
2. The Question Papers may be distributed to the candidates at 1.45 P.M. to enable them to start writing at 2.00 P.M.
3. Practical Examination of Physical Education Paper 2 may be held on any convenient day after 15th
February 2010.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
kool
Active member
Active member
avatar


PostSubject: Re: ISC 2010 Final Exam timetable / time table / schedule Fri Feb 26, 2010 5:52 pm

plz can u tell when is the hindi exm?????
is it in indian languages???
Back to top Go down
View user profile

ISC 2010 Final Exam timetable / time table / schedule

View previous topic View next topic Back to top
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Complete IIT AIEEE ICSE ISC PMT help forum :: Exam papers & Model test papers :: ICSE / ISC exam papers and model test papers-